I’m diving into more detail in the human design system and going through the 9 human design centers.

This episode is part 2 of the series and will cover the last 4 centers: the solar plexus, root center, spleen, and sacral center.

For each center, I’ll discuss what it means to be open or defined and how that can impact you on a daily basis. I’ll also go into the dynamics of the centers and what happens when an open center meets a defined center. (This is the good stuff!)

Links mentioned in this episode

Create your human design chart: https://www.mybodygraph.com/

Need some help putting together a stellar content plan that’s simple, aligned, and magical? Check out my free Content Strategy Template at www.featherwildlife.com/strategytemplate

I’d love to connect with you! You can find me here:

Website: www.featherwildlife.com

Instagram: @featherwild_life

Facebook: Featherwild

Pin It on Pinterest